We do not access your email lists for anything other than verification purpose (initiated by you). In short, your email lists are safe with us. And when you delete a list on your Account/Dashboard, the list/file is deleted from our server.
We collect your IP Address and email address when you register with us. Such data is not shared with anyone and it's removed from our database records, when you delete your account.
Updated on 19 Sep 2015.